شحن مجاني للولايات المتحدة يزيد عن 50 دولارًا

شحن مجاني إلى جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 100 دولار

سياسة الاسترجاع

يتم قبول المرتجعات على جميع العناصر غير البالية في غضون 7 أيام من تاريخ التسليم.
نحتفظ بالحق في رفض المنتجات المرتجعة التي تم استخدامها أو ارتداؤها أو تغييرها بأي شكل من الأشكال. يجب تضمين جميع العبوات في عودتك. رسوم الشحن الأصلية غير قابلة للاسترداد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا نقدم ملصقات الإرجاع ؛ تكلفة شحن العناصر لاسترداد المبلغ يجب أن يغطيها المشتري الذي يرغب في استرداد المبلغ. 
راسلنا برقم طلبك وسبب الإرجاع. بمجرد الموافقة على عودتك ، ستتلقى تعليمات خطوة بخطوة.    
أسئلة الإرجاع الشائعة 
هل تقدمون عوائد على السلع المخفضة؟
نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك أعلى خصم ممكن ، جميع المنتجات المخفضة أو المخفضة هي بيع نهائي ، بما في ذلك الترويجي. يرجى تحديد اختياراتك بعناية ومراجعة جميع معلومات المنتج قبل إجراء عملية الشراء.
الأقاليم الدولية والأمريكية
يتحمل العميل وحده مسؤولية أي تكاليف شحن معتمدة أو رسوم جمركية أو رسوم استيراد أو رسوم سمسرة أو ضرائب مدفوعة على شحنات الإرجاع. في حال رفضت الطرد الخاص بك ، فإن جميع الرسوم المتعلقة بالطلب المرفوض ستكون مسؤولية العميل (الطرف الذي طلب البضائع) وسيتم خصمها من المبلغ المسترد للعميل. لا يمكن استرداد أي تكاليف أو رسوم أو رسوم أو ضرائب.
متى سأسترد أموالي؟
يُرجى الانتظار من 1-3 أيام عمل لمعالجة العنصر الخاص بك عند الوصول إلى منشأتنا. لاسترداد المبالغ المستردة من بطاقة الائتمان ، يرجى السماح بفترة تتراوح من 10 إلى 15 يومًا حتى يظهر رد الأموال في حسابك ، باستثناء أي رسوم شحن من طلبك الأصلي
ما هي العناصر غير القابلة للإرجاع؟
عناصر البيع والبيع النهائي غير مؤهلة للإرجاع.
هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة إضافية؟
يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق ملء النموذج الخاص بنا اتصل بنا صفحة لمزيد من الأسئلة.

Free US shipping over $50

Free Worldwide shipping over $100

Return Policy

Returns are accepted on all unworn items within 7 days of delivery date.
We reserve the right to refuse returned products that have been used, worn or altered in any way. All packaging must be included in your return. The original shipping charge is non-refundable. Additionally, we do not provide return labels; the cost to ship the items for a refund is to be covered by the purchaser wishing for a refund. 
Email us with your order number and reason for return. Once your return is authorized, you'll receive step-by-step instructions.    
Commonly Asked Return Questions 
Do you offer returns on sale items?
We do our best to offer you the highest discount possible, all sale or discounted items are final sale, including promo. Please make your selections with care and review all product information before making your purchase.
International & US Territories
Any approved shipping costs, return customs or import duties, brokerage fees, or taxes paid on return shipments are the sole responsibility of the customer. In the event you refuse your package, all charges related to the refused order will be the responsibility of the customer (the party ordering the goods) and will be deducted from the customer's refund. Any costs, duties, fees, or taxes cannot be refunded.
How soon will I get my refund?
Please allow 1-3 business days to process your item upon arrival at our facility. For credit card refunds, please allow 10-15 days for the refund to be reflected on your account, excluding any shipping fees from your original order.
What items are non-returnable?
Sale and final sale items do not qualify for returns.
Need additional help?
Please email us by filling out the form at our contact us page for further questions.